In that day, I will restore David’s fallen sukkah. I will repair it’s broken walls and restore it’s ruins. I will rebuild it as in the days of old.

– Amos 9:11


Our latest recording, two years in the making. Fourteen songs in English and/or Hebrew. Biblical promises and yearnings set to a mosaic of musical sounds – Israeli rock and hip-pop; Middle Eastern pedal-steel Country; Yiddish-Polish klezmer; Irish Céilidh; Classically influenced psalms, and more.
Titles include Sar Shalom, Desert Storms, Lovesick, Dayenu, The Day is Near, Singing Over Zion.

Allow for up to 48 hours to receive your email with the download link. Please be aware that the email with the link may possibly go into your junk mail so be sure to look there as well.



SKU fourwinds Categories ,


Four Winds

  1. Lovesick   חולת אהבה
  2. In the wilderness   במדבר
  3. Sar Shalom   שר שלום
  4. How long   עד מתי
  5. Transition   מעבר
  6. Come from the four winds   מארבע רוחות בואי
  7. Desert storms   סופות המדבר
  8. The day is near   קרב יום
  9. Mediatziner Valtz   מעדיאַצינער וואַלץ
  10. Glory of Israel   תפארת ישראל
  11. Dayenu   דיינו
  12. All the good   כל הטובה
  13. Favor   יהיו לרצון
  14. Singing over Zion   אשירה לציון

Sample Tracks

Additional information

Choose Physical CD or Digital Download


Seleccione su moneda
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.