Go to Top
  • No products in the cart.

LaKatzir (The Harvest)



14 songs in Hebrew (8 of these are the Hebrew version of songs on Ancient Gates). Penetrating and invigorating music for native Hebrew speakers. Thundering bagpipes, blazing guitars, meditative oud and qanun, mournful nay, reflective piano and mandolin convey the heart of Israel’s Father for His people. Titles include Ayeh Eloheihem, Mavoi Satum, Hai Ani, Yeled Lemofet, Yoducha Amim, B’mabat Einecha

Allow for up to 48 hours to receive your email with the download link. Please be aware that the email with the link may possibly go into your junk mail so be sure to look there as well.



Categories: , , .

Product Description

Hebrew Recording (CD)



  1. איה אלוהיהם
  2. מבוי סתום
  3. חי  אני
  4. השיבנו
  5. אדון הקציר
  6. טוב לישראל
  7. שאו שערים
  8. ילד למופת
  9. יודוך עמים
  10. הסר את המסווה
  11. במבט עיניך
  12. אורך
  13. אדוני הושיעה-נא



1. Aye Elohehem     
2. Chai Ani     
3. Mavoisatum     


Complete English Translation of the Lyrics of the Lakatzir: English Lyrics

Additional Information

Choose Physical CD or Digital Download

Digital Download (MP3), Physical CD (mailed to you)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.