In that day, I will restore David’s fallen sukkah. I will repair it’s broken walls and restore it’s ruins. I will rebuild it as in the days of old.

– Amos 9:11

LaKatzir (The Harvest)

14 songs in Hebrew (8 of these are the Hebrew version of songs on Ancient Gates). Penetrating and invigorating music for native Hebrew speakers. Thundering bagpipes, blazing guitars, meditative oud and qanun, mournful nay, reflective piano and mandolin convey the heart of Israel’s Father for His people. Titles include Ayeh Eloheihem, Mavoi Satum, Hai Ani, Yeled Lemofet, Yoducha Amim, B’mabat Einecha

Allow for up to 48 hours to receive your email with the download link. Please be aware that the email with the link may possibly go into your junk mail so be sure to look there as well.


LaKatzir (The Harvest)

SKU lakatzir Categories ,


Hebrew Recording (CD)



  1. איה אלוהיהם
  2. מבוי סתום
  3. חי  אני
  4. השיבנו
  5. אדון הקציר
  6. טוב לישראל
  7. שאו שערים
  8. ילד למופת
  9. יודוך עמים
  10. הסר את המסווה
  11. במבט עיניך
  12. אורך
  13. אדוני הושיעה-נא





Complete English Translation of the Lyrics of the Lakatzir: [button link=”” color=”#917F69″ size=”5″ style=”1″ dark=”1″ radius=”5″ target=”blank”]English Lyrics[/button]

Additional information

Choose Physical CD or Digital Download



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Seleccione su moneda
EUR Euro

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.